Click on your location for the nearest Sales Representative.

 

 

 

U.S.A.
Select a region

 

 

       flat.gif (14290 bytes)     INTERNATIONAL

 

 

United States

Atlantic Coast North - Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine
 

ProTEQ Solutions   7 Taggart Drive, Suite E  Nashua, N.H. 03060
Chuck Freihofer    (888)-490-6624   Cell (603)-438-3404  Fax (603)-888-6640
chuck@proteqsolutions.com

Atlantic Coast South - New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina  

CWI Technical sales   50 Route 9, Suite 302  Morganville, N.J. 07751
Allen Weil    (732)-536-3964   Cell (732)-547-9677  Fax (732)-536-0495
aweil@cwitechsales.com

 North Texas and Central Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Sumter Sales  
Bill Evans   (214)-801-6053
bill@sumtersalesandmarketing.com

Maquiladoras
Peak Automation  11414 Cockleburr Road, Roanoke, Texas  76262
Tina Schinnerer   (214)-215-3751  Fax (682)-237-4700
tina@peakautomation.com

Kansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Missouri
RJI Technical Sales
   PMB 157   2931 Ridge, Suite 101 Rockwall, Texas  75032
Bob Jemison   (972)-771-6635  Fax (469)-656-2022 x1
bjemison@rjisales.com

California
Soletech Corporation  
Milpitas, Ca. 95036
Mukesh Lad   (408)-255-8900  Fax (408)-416-3331   Cell (408)-499-1209
mukesh@soletechcorp.com

 

Back to Map

INTERNATIONAL

 Switzerland
QUASYS
   Allmendstrasse 11   P.O. Box CH-6312   Steinhausen, Switzerland
Rolf Nussbaumer, Kurt Willimann   41-41-740-2060          Fax 41-41-741-6213
sales@quasys.ch

 Germany, Denmark, Austria, Belgium, Luxemburg, Holland
QUASYS - G
mbh  Altweg 22, DE-79356  Eichstetten, Germany
+49 (0) 7663 6086-0    Fax +49 (0) 7663 6086-11
Rolf Nussbaumer, Kurt Willimann   sales@quasys.de

 Italy, France, Malta
QUASYS  
Allmendstrasse 11   P.O. Box CH-6312   Steinhausen, Switzerland
Paolo Peviani   39-02-24-80-775
sales@quasys.ch

 United Kingdom
PM Tech Ltd.
   Westwood, Harpers Hill, Nayland, Colchester
Essex   CO6 4NU   U.K.
Paul Morgan   +44 (0) 1206 263622   Fax +44 (0) 1206 263623
info@pmtech.co.uk

 

 Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, China, Thailand, Indonesia
Eberts Electronics
  Blk 5004 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, #04-12   TECHplace II     Singapore  569872
+65 6481 0075    Fax +65 6481 4133
Ang Kim Huat   sales@eberts.com.sg

Back to Map
Copyright - Peak Automation - All rights reserved.